RSS

Day 3: Exotic Buggish Owl

13 Jun

Exotic owl

This owl is from page two of my Weapons of Mass Creation doodlings. I’m not sure what inspired this one anymore, but it kind of reminds me of a bug.

Exotic Owl

So, as usual, I added color to the owl in PS. I touched up a few things with the magic lasso and free transform tool.

Exotic Buggish Owl Vector

I traced this one in Illustrator and used the same brushes I used with yesterday’s owl.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 13, 2012 in Illustration

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
