Day 57: Geometric Retro Owl

I’ve been watching Photoshop and Illustrator training videos all day for work. I’m learning tons, but my eyes feel like they’re going to bug right out of my head. I can watch no more! Oh wait, I get to do it again tomorrow! Thank goodness vacation starts on Wednesday!

While I learned lots of new things in AI & PS today, I chose not to use them in this owl. I wanted to try one more retro owl before I move on to other challenges. Overall, I’d say the retro owl challenge was definitely fun, but it didn’t result in the owl I was hoping for. Maybe next time.

Tell me your thoughts:

