RSS

Day 59: Vacation!!!!

08 Aug

Woo hoo! I made it through a long short week at work, and I’m officially on vacation! Since I spend all day at the computer when I’m not on vacation, I’ll be stepping away from my computer completely. For the next few days, I’ll be posting sketches only. My only tools will be my pencils, sketchbook, and my iPhone (to post the images). I’m looking forward to spending some quality time with my sketchbook…especially since I’ll be surrounded by 7  of my little nieces and nephews who will surely want to join in the fun (or offer some drawing tips).

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 8, 2012 in Illustration

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
