Day 76: We Interrupt This Blog for a Wine Tasting!

It’s another late post, but I have a really good reason for it. The nonprofit I work with had a Wine Tasting, and I had a ton of prep work to get done.

If you ever get a chance, you’ve got to head out to Maize Valley Market & Winery and be sure to try the Raspberry wine. It’s the tastiest raspberry wine I’ve ever had. Of course, a visit to Maize Valley wouldn’t be complete without some Hanky Panky and a Big Red Pecker. What? They’re wonderful  wines!

Tell me your thoughts:

