RSS

Day 109: Eames Era Owl

27 Sep

Today’s owl is just a bit later than usual. But I have a good excuse. A really good excuse. I was watching Eames: The Architect and The Painter. As soon as it started, I was completely captivated by it. I was so focused on all of the items in the background and what they were saying that everything else seemed so far away. (Of course, I had to pay extra close attention during the 10 second shot of the Herman Miller plant in my strange little hometown.)

If you haven’t seen this documentary yet, you should! Details on the film are here: http://firstrunfeatures.com/eames/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 27, 2012 in Illustration

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
