RSS

Day 112: Girls on the Run Owl

01 Oct

After spending a good deal of my day working on the Girls on the Run Sponsorship Packet, I was inspired by the new Girls on the Run design elements. I knew they could all be transformed into bits and pieces of an owl, but I was surprised at how easily they fell into place!

If I haven’t said so before, Girls on the Run is a great organization to get involved with. (That would be why most of my “free time” is actually GOTR time!) Check out the national organization here: http://www.girlsontherun.org/.

***This post was created on Sunday, September 30, but it looks like I never hit “Publish.”

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 1, 2012 in Illustration

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Day 112: Girls on the Run Owl

  1. Psychic eevee

    October 1, 2012 at 11:41

    that one is so pretty : )

     

Leave a Reply

 
