Day 113: Boomerang Belly Owlet

Image

It’s the first day of October! NOOOOO! Do you realize what this means? COLD WEATHER! NOOOOOO!!!! I got butterflies in my belly just thinking about running in the cold…and snow. I hope I can stick to my running plan without too many excuses–already accepted one today. The 60 degree weather just seemed a tad too chilly for me. I know it’s just going to get worse. At least the forecast calls for three 70+ degree days this week. I’m running all of them!

Since I’m being a “Fraidy Cat” about the weather, so is today’s owlet.

2 thoughts on “Day 113: Boomerang Belly Owlet

Tell me your thoughts:

