Day 183: Swirly Retro Owl

Swirly Retro Owl

I’ve officially passed the half way mark of this project. So far my owl-a-day project has been an amazing adventure. When I first started this project, I thought I’d be laughed off the internet. Instead, I’ve met some amazing people and ventured into projects I would have never dreamed possible. I’m still amazed at the way illustrating and posting an owl each day has changed my design life, and I can’t imagine not having a daily project like this to keep me going.

Thank you to everyone who has inspired me, encouraged me, and followed me so far!

2 thoughts on “Day 183: Swirly Retro Owl

Tell me your thoughts:

