We interrupt these owls for…lions!

LionPrint Runderella_lion_5 Runderella_lion_6 Runderella_lion_1 Runderella_lion_2 Runderella_lion_4

I decided to put some of my retro starbursts and flowers to use with a few lions. It made for a much happier Black Friday than shopping. No worries though–I’ll still keep working on my owls. Check out the one that made the cut for a new print series I’m playing with–the Retro Zoo. http://www.etsy.com/shop/AtomicOwls\

I’ve played with the idea of illustrating some lions for a while now. As a kid, everything I had was lion-themed. As a Leo, my mother found that fitting–I thought they were fun because they roared. 🙂

4 thoughts on “We interrupt these owls for…lions!

Tell me your thoughts:

