Owl Print 11 of 13: Owl Be In Pieces

Print

Owl Print 11 of 13: Owl Be in Pieces was the first of 7 designs (yes, 7!) that came out of this morning’s design session. The ideas just kept hitting me–I was under creative attack, and I loved it!

Since so many owl designs came out of this session, this series will continue beyond the original 13. I’m debating how I want to handle the remaining designs, so keep an eye out here for a special announcement.

For now, you can order print 11 through my Etsy shop, if it happens to tickle your retro fancy.

http://www.etsy.com/listing/173090871/owl-print-11-of-13-owl-be-in-pieces

Tell me your thoughts:

